Lakeville Youth Advisory Commission

The purpose of the Lakeville Youth Advisory Commission is to serve as an advisory body to the Lakeville City Council. The Commission will provide Lakeville’s youth the opportunity to participate in the City’s decision-making processes, provide the City Council with recommendations on a variety of issues, promote existing initiatives while developing new programs and encourage more youth to become effective leaders who will help shape the future of Lakeville.

Sign up to get Youth Advisory Commission meeting agendas emailed to you.

Sign up now

Lakeville Youth Advisory Commission members:

  • Faisal Ali
  • Rylee Eykyn
  • Ella Fowler
  • Caitlyn Holl
  • Aaimah Khawaja
  • Peyton Knock Swanson 
  • Katherine Krogstad
  • Faadumo Mohamed
  • Iftinta Mohamed
  • Eston Moulder
  • Ava Nielson
  • Katie Sheehan


  • The 3rd Sunday of each month at 6:30 p.m.
  • City Hall, Marion Conference Room, 20195 Holyoke Avenue, Lakeville MN 55044

Agendas & Minutes

Lakeville Youth Advisory Commission agendas and minutes for the past three months are posted here. If you are looking for agendas or minutes from prior meetings not listed, call the Administration Department at 952-985-4403 or browse the electronic archives in our Laserfiche system.

Meeting DateAgendaMinutes
August 20, 2023Agenda (PDF)Minutes (PDF)
July 16, 2023Agenda (PDF)Minutes (PDF)
May 21, 2023Agenda (PDF)
Minutes (PDF)

Staff Contact Information

Courtney Miller, Assistant to the City Administrator
Email Courtney Miller